New York

Home

*

Karen (Kinsella) Birzell
Birz@AOL.COM
Solvay

Dan Kinsella
Dan@kinsella.org
Library Page (http://www.kinsella.org/library)
Rochester

Jack Kinsella
jackk2846@aol.com
Rochester

Jim Kinsella
jimmkin@aol.com
Kinsella Homepage (http://www.kinsella.org)
Rochester

Liam Kinsella
FSmith2484@aol.com
New York City

Patrick Kinsella
kinsella@interport.net
New York City

Robert Kinsella
RobertGK@msn.com
Rochester

Tim Kinsella
tjkinsella@aol.com
Syracuse

John Rossi
jfrossi@erols.com

Christine M. White
BrewIrish@aol.com
Rochester

 

[Home] [Genealogy] [History] [Library] [Kinsellas] [Travel] [Links] [Extra] [Email]

Copyright 1996 - 2017 Hy Kinsella All Rights Reserved.